Administration

Tarah-Montalbano-Principal

Tarah Montalbano

Principal
TMontalbano@schools.nyc.gov
Todd Gerber-AP

Todd Gerber

Assistant Principal
TGerber@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Nytangia Leitzsey

Assistant Principal
NLeitzsey@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Nancy Oweazim

Assistant Principal
NOweazi@schools.nyc.gov
Rosemarie Tartaglione-AP

Rosemarie Tartaglione

Assistant Principal
RTartag@schools.nyc.gov

Secretaries

Mary Lamanna-Secretary

Mary Lamanna

Secretary
MLamanna@schools.nyc.gov
Patricia O_Reilly-Secretary

Patricia O'Reilly

Secretary
POreill@schools.nyc.gov
Diane Surace-Secretary

Diane Surace

Secretary
DSurace@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselors

Louisa Avanzino - Guidance Counselor

Louisa Avanzino

Guidance Counselor
LAvanzi@schools.nyc.gov
Melanie Friedman-Guidance Counselor

Melanie Friedman

Guidance Counselor
MFriedman16@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Anastasia Pristouris

Guidance Counselor
APristouris@schools.nyc.gov

School Aides

Helene Dambro-School Aide

Helene Dambro

School Aide
HDambro@schools.nyc.gov
Marietta DiBenedetto-School Aide

Marietta DiBenedetto

School Aide
MDibenedetto2@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Monica Dillon

School Aide
MDillon3@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Dominque Engram

School Aide
DEngram@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Annette Fischetti

School Aide
AFischetti@schools.nyc.gov
Lucy Giambanco-School Aide

Lucy Giambanco

School Aide
LGiambanco@schools.nyc.gov
Takeema Jones-Supervisor School Aide

Takeema Jones

Supervisor School Aide
TJones16@schools.nyc.gov
John Pupa-School Aide

John Pupa

School Aide
Jpupa@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Natalie McDonald

School Aide
NMcdonald@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Deborah Siagian

School Aide
DSiagian@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Patricia Vella

School Aide
PVella2@schools.nyc.gov

Instructional Support Staff

o2

Lystra Bakare

Paraprofessional
LBakare@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Valeria Binyard

Teacher
VBinyard@schools.nyc.gov
Bridget Bonner-Family Worker

Bridget Bonner

Family Worker
BBonner@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Lindsey Christie

Teacher
LChristie3@schools.nyc.gov
Keshia Donatien-Social Worker

Keshia Donatien

Social Worker
KDonatien@schools.nyc.gov
Noree Guibert-Paraprofessional

Guibert Noree

Paraprofessional
GNoree@schools.nyc.gov
Stanley Fevrine-Paraprofessional

Stanley Fevrine

Paraprofessional
SFevrine@schools.nyc.gov
Gerald Frank

Gerald Frank

Psychologist
GFrank4@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Julie Galvez

Teacher
JGalvez4@schools.nyc.gov
Courtney Gayle - Paraprofessional

Courtney Gayle

Paraprofessional
CGayle3@schools.nyc.gov
Maylene Haynes-Paraprofessional

Maylene Haynes

Paraprofessional
MHaynes5@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Hind Hamid

Paraprofessional
HHamid@schools.nyc.gov
Luz Hernandez-Paraprofessional

Luz Hernandez

Paraprofessional
LHernandez16@schools.nyc.gov
Aurelia Johnson-Paraprofessional

Aurelia Johnson

Paraprofessional
AJohnson50@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Susan Liu

Paraprofessional
Sliu8@schools.nyc.gov
Yadira Lopez-Paraprofessional

Yadira Lopez

Paraprofessional
YLopez4@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Mary Luca

Paraprofessional
MLuca2@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Zena Mine

Social Worker
ZMine@schools.nyc.gov
o2

John Nelle

Teacher
JNelle@schools.nyc.gov
Wayne Noble-ISS Teacher

Wayne Noble

Teacher
WNoble@schools.nyc.gov
Nigel Pena-Paraprofessional

Nigel Pena

Paraprofessional
NPena13@schools.nyc.gov
Arlyn Sassoon-ISS Teacher

Arlene Sassoon

Teacher
ASassoo@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Christine Shouldis

Teacher
CShouldis@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Daneilla Small

Paraprofessional
DSmall8@schools.nyc.gov
Traci Srour-ISS Teacher

Traci Srour

Teacher
TSrour@schools.nyc.gov
Denise Vella-Paraprofessional

Denise Vella

Paraprofessional
DVella2@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Mark Vorobyov

Teacher
MVorobyov@schools.nyc.gov

CTE Teachers

Stenrick Adams-CTE Teacher

Stenrick Adams

CTE Teacher
SAdams12@schools.nyc.gov
2020-04-06 21_52_24-Inbox - victor@geekingout.net - Geeking Out Mail

Anthony Competiello

CTE Teacher
ACompetiello@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Lawrence Green

CTE Teacher
LGreen25@schools.nyc.gov
Christopher Harrinandan-CTE Teacher

Christopher Harrinandan

CTE Teacher
CHarrinandan@schools.nyc.gov
Arlyn Kelly-CTE Teacher

Arlyn Kelly

CTE Teacher
AKelly10@schools.nyc.gov
Jose Santiago-CTE Teacher

Jose Santiago

CTE Teacher
JSantia3@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Michelle Williams

CTE Teacher
MWilliams57@schools.nyc.gov
Eva Yourman-CTE Teacher

Eva Yourman

CTE Teacher
EYourman@schools.nyc.gov

Math Teachers

o2

Peter Cozeolino

Teacher
PCozeolino@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Pamela Hendricks

Teacher
PHendrickstorna@schools.nyc.gov
Edward Mitchell-Math Teacher

Edward Mitchell

Math Teacher
EMitche8@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Danielle Tsoi

Teacher
DTsoi@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education Teachers

Guido Caligara-Phys Ed Teacher

Guido Caligara

Physical Education Teacher
GCaliga@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Russell Herling

Physical Education Teacher
RHerlin@schools.nyc.gov
Andrew Jashyn-Phys Ed Teacher

Andrew Jashyn

Physical Education Teacher
AJashyn@schools.nyc.gov

Science Teachers

Denise McGhie-Science Teacher

Denise McGhie

Science Teacher
DMcghie@schools.nyc.gov
Elsa Moralda-Science Teacher

Elsa Moralda

Science Teacher
EMoralda@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Maria Nobleza

Science
MNobleza@schools.nyc.gov

English Teachers

o2

Heath Downes

Teacher
HDownes@schools.nyc.gov
Toniann Marano-English Teacher

Toniann Marano

English Teacher
TMarano@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Mendy Nestlebaum

Teacher
MNestlebaum@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Chascidy Reeves

Teacher
CReeves2@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies Teachers

o2

Nicole Curci

Teacher
NCurci@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Deborah Kaya

Teacher
DKaya@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Andrew Pfeffer

Teacher
APfeffer2@schools.nyc.gov

Other Staff

Maria Cruz-Nurse

Maria Cruz

Nurse
MCruz67@schools.nyc.gov
Joseph Finkel-Machinest

Joseph Finkel

Machinist
JFinkel@schools.nyc.gov
Susan Kreuser-Speech Teacher

Susan Kreuser

Speech Teacher
SKreuser@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Wendy Perez

Spanish Teacher
WPerez3@schools.nyc.gov
Stacey Matone-Parent Coordinaotr

Stacey Matone

Parent Coordinator
SMatone@schools.nyc.gov

Chris McPhail

Computer Tech
CMcphail@schools.nyc.gov
o2

Michelle Walls

ELL Teacher
MWalls2@schools.nyc.gov