Hear from service-learning pioneer Dr. Jacoby at our Teacher Summit

->
Hello ,
Thrively is proud to announce its strategic partnership with  WE ( sable.madmimi.com/c/33738?id=199759930.8428.1.719e7cc6b62d324481ac7c9aba15ef21 ) – a movement dedicated to making doing good, doable, empowering young people to take action locally and globally.
Together, we are uniquely positioned to build a North American and global community of educators, students, and parents dedicated to cultivating their own strengths-based learning through the creation and deployment of professional development of trauma informed practice, SEL and service-learning, curriculum aligned lessons and enrichment activities for students, and a robust online-platform that supports the development of the whole child.
\*\*DAYTIME\*\* ==========
\*\*11AM ET / 8AM PT / 3PM UTC\*\* ( sable.madmimi.com/c/33738?id=199759930.8429.1.dc91ec3c33815c9849a604b529558215 )
\*\*EVENING\*\* ==========
\*\*7PM ET / 4PM PT / 11PM UTC\*\* ( sable.madmimi.com/c/33738?id=199759930.8431.1.c8927bafede083c9a4a7b48e7cfffe60 )
( sable.madmimi.com/c/33738?id=199759930.8433.1.792f2672871ef5642bbc3f7967aaec5e )
( sable.madmimi.com/c/33738?id=199759930.8434.1.29ae2efeff8e1c5a49df7de97e43008f )
( sable.madmimi.com/c/33738?id=199759930.8435.1.eb137d876240507280bd391183f3e3b0 )
( sable.madmimi.com/c/33738?id=199759930.8436.1.26fee2eb3016fee3133c12ee4a060275 )
( sable.madmimi.com/c/33738?id=199759930.8438.1.bd878a4a6d2d457db0dbd2e8a00101fd )
_Copyright © Thrively
All rights reserved._
\*\*Our mailing address is:\*\*
3900 W Alameda Ave, Suite 1200
Burbank, CA 91505

Mathletics NYC DOE logo

Resources

Contact us

(718) 332-5000 ext 1350
info@gradyhs.com

25 Brighton 4th Rd
Brooklyn, NY 11235

FacebookTwitterInstagram